Medewerkers

Roswyde Burgman 

roswyde.burgman@hoftheater.nl 
Directeur | Programmering 0572 361 361
   

Mirella Jellema

mirella.jellema@hoftheater.nl
Marketing | Verhuur 0572 361 361
   

Mirjam Borger

mirjam.borger@hoftheater.nl
Marketing | Advies | Educatie 0572 361 361
   

Hetty Bothof 

hetty.bothof@hoftheater.nl
Horeca | Facilitaire Dienst 06 23 94 80 07
   

Hans Blokpoel 

techniek@hoftheater.nl
Techniek 06 53 16 21 80
   

Ine Ankoné 

administratie@hoftheater.nl
Administratie | Kassa 0572 361 361
   

Algemeen

info@hoftheater.nl
  0572 361 361

 

HOF Verhuur

Zalen Programma
Vormgeving & Webdevelopment: JDI internet professionals